Advanced Summer Program for students age 11-14
who show high promise and love mathematics

Staff & Faculty

MathPath 2019 Counselors

Benjamin Chaplin, Lafayette College
Kevin Clelland, Carleton College
Silas Clymer, Eastern Mennonite University
Michelle Franch, Taylor University
Ellie Haydock, Marian University
Hannah Leaman, Eastern Mennonite University
Isaac Logeman, Luther College
Stevanni McCray, Taylor University
Corinne Mitchell, McNeese State University
Maciej Piwowarczyk, DePaul University
Jack Reever, University of Connecticut
Maddy Ritter, Mount Holyoke College
Anna Shier, Grand Valley State University
Conor Thompson, University of Michigan

Page last updated December 10, 2019
Copyright 2001–   MathPath
Send suggestions to